Contact Us

We invite you to come see us. Here's our contact information:

Brainerd

810 NW 7th St

Brainerd, MN 56401

#218-270-3100 ext 1

 

Baxter

7140 Fairview Road

Baxter, MN 56425

#218-270-3100 ext 2

 

Pequot Lakes

3261 Rosewood St

Pequot, MN 56472

#218-568-4898

 

Christel Cartie & Serena Bowman~ Co-Owners/Directors

     E-mail: christel@steppingstonesmn.com

     E-mail: serena@steppingstonesmn.com

 

Valerie Vandenberg~Director 

     E-mail: valerie@steppingstonesmn.com

 

Kalley Duggan~Assistant Director

     E-mail: kalley@steppingstonesmn.com

 

Nicole Otteson~Program Admin/Lead Teacher Brainerd

     E-mail: nicole@steppingstonesmn.com

 

Sam Roepke~Program Admin/Lead Teacher Pequot

     E-mail: sam@steppingstonesmn.com

 

You can also use the form below to send us a message:

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Stepping Stones Employment Application
Thanks for your consideration of starting employment with us!
SteppingStonesEmployForm_v2.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [442.0 KB]

We are Here for You!

Address/Phone

 

Brainerd and Baxter

#218-270-3100

 

810 NW 7th St

Brainerd, MN 56401 

#Ext. 1

 

7140 Fairview Road

Baxter, MN 56425

#Ext. 2

 

Pequot Lakes

#218-568-4898

 

3261 Rosewood St

Pequot Lakes, MN 56472



 

Business hours

Monday-Friday

6am to 6pm

Hours may vary depending on location.

 

Or use our contact form.

News

New Website

Discover STEPPING STONES Childcare Learning Center, Inc. online.

 

Useful Information

Print Print | Sitemap
© STEPPING STONES Childcare Learning Center, Inc.