Management Team:

Christel Cartie

President of Operations/Co-Owner

christel@steppingstonesmn.com

Serena Bowman

President of Administration/Co-Owner

serena@steppingstonesmn.com

Valerie Vandenberg

Senior Director

valerie@steppingstonesmn.com

Kalley Duggan

Director

kalley@steppingstonesmn.com

Nicole Otteson

Assistant Director-Brainerd

nicole@steppingstonesmn.com

NICK GODBOUT.JPG

Nick Godbout

Process Manager

admin@steppingstonesmn.com

JENNA DAHL.JPG

Jenna Dahl

Assistant Director-Baxter

jenna@steppingstonesmn.com

KATY JONES.jpg

Katy Jones

Assistant Director-Brainerd (Toddler)

NICOLE YEZEK.jpg

Nicole Yezek

Assistant Director-Brainerd (Preschool)